Master Thesis – Near Field Communication

Hello everybody,

I know its quite a while since I posted anything here on my webblog, but now I am working on a new project that is really exciting. I am dealing with NFC (Near Field Communication) in the context of my Master Thesis here at TU Munich. The last months I did research on this topic and found that this technique is quite old BUT this year (2012) a great breakthrough is predicted.

In the upcoming blogpost I am going to keep you up to date of the progress of my thesis and the interesting stuff I stumble upon 🙂 So if I draw your interesst please check back on my blog for more interessting stuff 😉

cheers 😉

One thought on “Master Thesis – Near Field Communication

Leave a Reply

